TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2019/20

Note on Membership: In accordance with Chartered Institute of Public Finance and Accountancy (CIPFA) recommended practice the Chair and Vice-Chair of the Accounts and Audit Committee should not also be a Chair or Vice-Chair of an Overview and Scrutiny Committee / Select Committee.

COMMITTEE		NO. OF MEMBERS	
ACCOUNTS AND AUDIT		9	
		(plus 1 Co-optee)	
LABOUR GROUP	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT GROUP	GREEN PARTY GROUP
Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:
Barry Brotherton CH Jayne Dillon Anne Duffield Judith Lloyd Liz Patel V-CH	Chris Boyes OS Paul Lally Alan Mitchell		Geraldine Coggins
TOTAL 5	3	0	1

NON-VOTING CO-OPTEE (1) – Mrs. Jeannie Platt